• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

A Saudi Prisoner

Dr.Divine

Hello Dear members,
this is my first topic in this Great Forum
so excuse me if I wasn't Clear in writing it,
Anyways
I dont know if u heard about Hemeedan Al-Turky Father of 5 children.
He was sent to the USA to get his Doctrate Degree from the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
He is now in Jail,for a crime Saudi people r sure he did not commit.
His sentence was prison to LIFE.
Do u think thats a fair verdict?
The charges against him were Kidnapping first degree-Planning to kidnap first degree-Sexual Harassment 4th degree.
Im no Lawyer,
But I believe Jail for life isnt an option,Because The story Started at 2004 when he was arrested for Mistreating their House maid and he was released on Bail.Then He was arrested again 9 weeks ago if Im not mistaken. He was sentenced to life in jail. Do u think that its worth it?and just for the record,when they asked the maid the first time she said no they treated me as if I was one of their own,six months later she said He abused me.whats that about?
and are his charges worthy of life in jail?
His story is all over KSA in every News paper.
People here think its being Racism.
I would really like to know,if u think that thats normal for a man to be in jail for life for these reasons and with insuffecient evedince.
The Maid said they were treating her like family six months later they changed their mind.WHY?
Thank u for having the time to read my post.
Im so sorry for any mistakes I might have made in this topic since this is my first topic here.
Thank u for passin' by.

daedong