• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

new here

marchplumber

Site Supporter
Salutations everyone!

I am new to the forum and wanted to say "hi"! I own several M series US military trucks and trailers. Have been a member of another forum for years and lookin for a different outlook. Feel free to drop a note or send a pm. I am NOT a professional, but have turned a wrench or two. lol

God bless,
Tony:smile:

Doc

Bottoms Up
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Hi Tony. Welcome to Forums Forums. Glad you found us. :tiphat: :thumb: Would love to see some pics of your vehicles ....hope you don't mind showing them off a little bit.

marchplumber

Site Supporter
Hey Doc,
Thanks for the welcome. I'll get some of em together. Nothing super de duper. Deuce, five ton, K5, several cargo trailers and a five ton flat bed. Ya know, the normal stuff. LOL Wife goes along with it, she's actually a part and a good assistant mech. LOL

Soon as i figure out how to load some and how to get em off the other computer LOL
God bless,
Tony

tiredretired

The Old Salt
SUPER Site Supporter
Hi Tony. Welcome to FF. Interesting hobby you have there. You will need to post some pics of your collection once you get settled in.

Do you have any military firearms to go with those vehicles? Nothing looks better in one of those trucks than a nice Garand or carbine. :biggrin:

Snowtrac Nome

member formerly known as dds
GOLD Site Supporter