• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

Galvi's Public Warning!!

Galvatron

Spock and Galvatron < one and the same
I have been eating healthy and not drinking Alcohol for close to 5 months now..even over the Christmas period i have been damn good and for good reason,i had gained weight and had a episode with my health thankfully not serious and it was kinda a wake up call....i have lost a little over 4 stone in weight....but my wife has demanded i let my hair down and go a little nuts tonight.

So as i type this my wife has gone shopping for some booze and a few fine cigars for me to have a little fun....i have a stash of fireworks to try and harm myself with too:yum::yum::yum:

I have made this post just to warn you all....no drinking for close to 5 months and now i am going to let off steam so i may be a little over the top as the evening goes on so up front i am sorry to all of you good folk that i will offend:yum::yum::yum:

All but Rusty:w00t2:

PS.... i can not promise to keep the clothes on my leaner sex machine body...Ladies enjoy...men i am sorry:yum::yum::yum:

Warning over.

SShepherd

I predict a few possable outcomes;

Galvi is gonna get his new years freak on:sex::reacharou

after 5 months of no drinking, he'll over do it :alc::burp::puking:

he's going to post something totally off the wall and everyone will laugh

he's going to feel like a bag of smashed assholes in the morning

thcri

Gone But Not Forgotten
times that by 4 my good friend.....56 pounds +...thanks i shall be kind to you tonight:whistling: