• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

Wanted: Tucker Snowcat (MN)

Kabekona Pirate

Hi my name is Lance,Im new at this and looking for someone to help me find a tucker sno-cat,and would enjoy being apart of your group.I have been looking for about a year now and not much luck,not knowing anyone out east or up north.I live in northern minnesota, and only a few tuckers that i am aware of here exist.:sad:
Lance.

300 H and H

Bronze Member
GOLD Site Supporter
Re: Forum Rules & Info

Patience grasshopper, patience....:whistling:

Watch this forum and the classified thread for long enough and you shall find what you seek......:wink:

Patience is a virtue, it has rewards....:flowers:

Regards, Kirk

Rusty Shackleford

Automotive M.D.
SUPER Site Supporter
Re: Forum Rules & Info

Patience grasshopper, patience....:whistling:

Watch this forum and the classified thread for long enough and you shall find what you seek......:wink:

Patience is a virtue, it has rewards....:flowers:

Regards, Kirk

Really? I've been patiently waiting over 10 years for a 67 Olds 442 to show up in my driveway, but still nothing :whistling:

But in seriousness, Kirk is right. Just hang tight, they pop up from time to time. Oh, and welcome to the forum :smile:

Doc

Bottoms Up
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Hi Lance,
Welcome to the best snowcat forum on earth. I'm glad you found us.
One of our members named "boggie" runs the site: http://www.mn-outdoors.com/