• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

looking for a Power Lineman job

Robert

I just graduated from Northwest Lineman College its a trade school that teaches the skills needed to work with high voltage power lines and equipment. Its like the Harverd of lineman schools. I thought it might be a good idea to ask the FF community if they know anyone workng in the power industry that might need an apprentice lineman. I graduated top of my class with a 4.0 gpa with all the certifications available. I also got my Class A drivers license and my Crane Operators License. During graduation I was awarded with the Outstanding Field Performance Award the only one given out in the whole class of 48 people. I also just completed a college course math class. So if you know anyone you could ask I would really appreciate it. Thanks Robert

Attachments

• 05.16.2011 049.jpg
    05.16.2011 049.jpg
    31.9 KB · Views: 1,295
  • 05.16.2011 060.jpg
    05.16.2011 060.jpg
    75.8 KB · Views: 1,282
  • 222557_126424404101343_100002013526179_200955_1752211_n.jpg
    222557_126424404101343_100002013526179_200955_1752211_n.jpg
    92.8 KB · Views: 1,298
  • Rob's Cats tempory file... more on disk 009.jpg
    Rob's Cats tempory file... more on disk 009.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 1,287

bczoom

Super Moderator
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Congratulations!

In what geographical location are you looking for a job?

Robert