• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

1950 Bombardier snow bus B12 In Canada

snotrans

I have a 1950 B12 Bombardier snow bus for sale located in Kirkfield Ontario.It is in good running condition Price $6,500. FOB Ontario Canada .Due to the transportation cost we have decided to try and sell it where it is located to keep the cost down .Would be aexcellent machine for some one in that area Call Bill Guthrie 208-549-2501 for more information and photos

Melensdad

Jerk in a Hawaiian Shirt & SNOWCAT Moderator
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Being that this Bombardier is in Canada, is the payment to be made in US:flagusa: $$$ or Canadian:flagcan: $$$

snotrans

US Funds; We do have a bill of sale from previous owner. And a new Title document could be obtained if necessary. The only reason we are offering for sale at this price is the freight. We had another Tucker and Groomer trade in NY( 135 miles from Bombardier) and could not get them both on the same truck . If we do not sale soon we will look for other options for the trip West and adjust the price to off set the transportation, as this machine is in demand in our Yellowstone Park area for touring

bsonthelake

just wondering if you sold that 1950 snow bus in ontario and if you could send me some pictures of it. also how far away is it from northern minnesota thanks bill

Melensdad

Jerk in a Hawaiian Shirt & SNOWCAT Moderator
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
just wondering if you sold that 1950 snow bus . . .