• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

Wanted/Steel track parts for 1969 442a

Sno Buzzard

Hello Everyone,
Please bear with me I'm new to this whole forum thing, more used to spreading the word of what I'm looking for verbally and beating the backwoods and every lead I get than I am typing on this thing but Tucker steel track parts don't seem to be to plentiful in my area, so guess it's time to turn to the one finger typing search method. My wife and I bought our Tucker in late February this year so that we could start maintaining the snowmobile trails around our camp in northern Maine, (no club in the area), it works beautifully we put approx. 300 miles on it before the end of the season with only the need of 1 trail side track adjustment. The pay was all that anyone could ask for, lots of smiles, thumbs up, thank yous and compliments of how wonderful it is to have a beautiful trail to ride on. So now its time to get ready for next season and collect some parts I've noticed my links are showing some pretty good signs of wear and I'm also in need of at least some spare rollers, my ultimate goal would be to completely rebuild all of the tracks with new links and rollers. Any and all help would be greatly appreciated. I'll attach some pics of the old girl she leaks every vital fluid possible but hopefully I'll have all of those taken care of this fall.

Sno Buzzard

Next morning after big purchase retrieving a buddy's ice shack off a slushy lake, she loved it, road tall and proud over the snow drifts and hardly showed any signs of contacting the slush.

Attachments

• 20150226_083845_resized_1.jpg
    20150226_083845_resized_1.jpg