• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

JD tractor has a little rattle ...

Doc

Bottoms Up
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
I'm no mechanic but I think I see why.

Attachments

• RattleSnakeOnJDTractor.jpg
    RattleSnakeOnJDTractor.jpg
    92.1 KB · Views: 54

Jim_S

Gone But Not Forgotten
GOLD Site Supporter
Never found one on the tractor but I’ve baled or plowed several. :bolt:

Bannedjoe

What a bummer it must be to be the most hated creature on the planet.
I'll still shoot one in a heartbeat.

m1west

GOLD Site Supporter
I'm no mechanic but I think I see why.

Had one between my legs a few days ago while pulling weeds and didn't see it until it moved and went under a bush, it was nowhere near that size but got my attention.

mla2ofus

GOLD Site Supporter
Had one between my legs a few days ago while pulling weeds and didn't see it until it moved and went under a bush, it was nowhere near that size but got my attention.

Odd you didn't hear the rattle. Being that close to it would have have put it in the defense mode.
Mike

m1west

GOLD Site Supporter
Odd you didn't hear the rattle. Being that close to it would have have put it in the defense mode.
Mike