• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

What area of work are you in?

J_Senior

Hi Everyone!

My name is Jennifer and I am a Senior college student who is in the middle of completing my senior thesis. My thesis is about rewards in the workplace and their relationship to employee motivation and productivity. Much of the research that is out there on this topic surveyed employees in a particular company doing very similar work.

My goal is to hear from Many people in all different professions, and to hear your truthful answers about your job and feelings! Let's talk about how to make our work environments better!

If you are a full time employee and do not work for yourself you are qualified to take my questionnaire. Not only will you be benefitting science but you will be helping a senior complete her senior thesis, and I will be forever grateful!!!

Please feel free to message me with any questions or concerns.
If you would like to participate please click the link below:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/HowDoYouFeelAboutYourJob

Please note:
Your participation in this research study is voluntary. You may choose not to participate. If you decide to participate in this research survey, you may withdrawal at any time.
The procedure involves filling out an online survey that will take approximately 7-10 minutes. Your responses will be confidential and we do not collect identifying information such as your name, email address or IP address.