• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

1960 custom snow cat on ebay??

rackaholic

Just loking for some opinions on this machine? I am loking to purchase some type of snow cat just not sure which one. I am new to this I want to find one that parts are easy to find. Thanks

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Cust...002QQitemZ120087215626QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW

s.gif
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, Verdana, sans-serif][SIZE=-1][/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] Vehicle Description [/FONT]
Custom Sno Cat
This Custom Sno Cat was built in the late 50’s to early 60’s by the Utah Scientific Research Foundation in affiliation with the Utah State Agricultural College. I have included many detailed pictures but if there is something I missed please email me and I can try to get a picture added. This unit features a well maintained flat head Ford with four speed trany with reverse. And runs very well with top speeds approaching 40+. It is a true Joy to drive and gets lots of looks on those snowed in days. With room for four, the possibilities are endless. Buying New Unit so we are selling our old ones to make room. This unit is being sold AS IS and is offered locally so we have the right to end the auction early if sold. To qualified buyers this item is available for local inspection and test drive in Sewell, New Jersey up to and including day of auction. NO WARRANTY! Thank you for looking, check out our other auction.
Thank You and have a blessed day.

EDIT BY BOB -- I added a link, the description and 3 of the photos to better help answer this question.

Attachments

• abc2_12.JPG
    abc2_12.JPG
    46.6 KB · Views: 424