• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

WTT OC-12 widetrack axles for standard axles

AbelLMTV

Hi guys! My name is Sean. I am new to the snowcat community but have decided to jump on one of my biggest projects yet doing a restomod from the ground up to a 1980s thiokol spryte.

https://youtu.be/Pe5Hfi4czI4

I need a bit of help though. I have widetrack axles on the rear OC-12 diff and want to trade them for standard axles or find a way to narrow them with reliable results.

I am willing to pay shipping both ways via USPS priority click and ship (you can even schedule a pickup to your house for free with your regular mail delivery) for anyone that wants to trade straight up my OC-12 widetrack axles and tubes for your standard axles and tubes. This differential has 400 hours on it.

https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/421648401848335/

I am in Scappoose Oregon and also have all 5 doors (minus the glass) with hardware, ford 300 motor and 3 speed transmission, and a gauge cluster if you want to work out a straight up trade for those parts as well.

Please let me know if you can help. Text me as I am anxious and want to get started on this project.... five O three seven five two O six four nine.

This is the only roadblock holding me up from getting started.

Thank you in advance.

Attachments

• 2019-11-15 13.57.20.jpg
    2019-11-15 13.57.20.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 358
  • 2019-11-15 09.30.08.jpg
    2019-11-15 09.30.08.jpg
    98.5 KB · Views: 359
  • 2019-11-09 09.48.45.jpg
    2019-11-09 09.48.45.jpg
    70.7 KB · Views: 354
  • 2019-11-16 12.18.30.jpg
    2019-11-16 12.18.30.jpg
    53.8 KB · Views: 347