• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

I passed!

Deadly Sushi

The One, The Only, Sushi
SUPER Site Supporter
Wooooooooo HOOOOOOO!!! I passed my IBM test! 450 pages in 1.5 weeks and the test was HARD. But I passed AND got a $500 bonus!!!! :dancing:
I studied from 9am till 11pm every night. I thought about the test almost every waking moment. I got SO stressed out I was constipated for.... a few days. But NOW..... Im set free! I can relax. Kick my feet up and have a drink. Just wanted to share my happiness with you folks. Its a fairly rare moment when Im elated. Im doing a Happy Dance. :coolshade
Now I can buy that wife Ive always wanted. :thumb:

Deadly Sushi

The One, The Only, Sushi
SUPER Site Supporter
Take the advice from a long-married man. It's a lot cheaper to rent them.:argueing:

Thats what I hear man. My mission is to date happily. I just have to find a woman I WANT to date thats SINGLE. Lately though, the single thing could be optional. :string: :Raised_Ey I just want to have FUNNNNNNN! :coolshade

katie

Thats what I hear man. My mission is to date happily. I just have to find a woman I WANT to date thats SINGLE. Lately though, the single thing could be optional. :string: :Raised_Ey I just want to have FUNNNNNNN! :coolshade

Congratulations!! Hang in there.....all of us single people go through dry spells. I'm in the middle of a drought myself!!! But I'll get through it....I always do! Again, congratulations!:tiphat:

Attachments

• congratspastelrainbowswirl.gif
    congratspastelrainbowswirl.gif
    76.4 KB · Views: 32

Doc

Bottoms Up
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Congrats Sushi.