• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

New member from afar Finland !

Metsaman

Hello everybody,

I am Man from Finland, it is small country on scandinavia.

I like talk and show My machines, hobbies, etc. also like watch and talk other machines, hobbies etc. :biggrin:

300 H and H

Bronze Member
GOLD Site Supporter
Welcome to the forums!

I think you will fit in here very well. Lots of fellows here who have the same interests.

It is always interesting to see your side of the world. I am a farmer here and like machines as well.

I have a friend who is married to a Finnish born gal as well. She came here as an exchange student, and came back a few years later.. Kija is her name.

Regards, Kirk

Metsaman

Thank You !

This seems to be very interested forum where it possibility find people who have same interested like Me.
You are almost finnish person. : )

pirate_girl

legendary ⚓
GOLD Site Supporter
Welcome Metsaman!

I just watched your Easter Egg video.

You seem like a very kind, down to earth fellow.

Enjoy your time here on the forums. :smile:

Doc

Bottoms Up
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Hi Metsaman! Welcome to ForumsForums. I'm glad you found us.
We mow anywhere from the last week of march to the first or second week of April. This year it looks to be really late, later than since I've kept track but it might be the third week before I have to mow da grass. When you do you normally mow the grass for the first time of the season?
Please post any other tidbits about Finland. I enjoy hearing about other parts of this great planet.
Enjoy and post often. :thumb:

Metsaman

Thank You, glad to be here ! :smile: