• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

I sell Real Estate in Daytona Beach, FL

AmberErin

Hi!

This is my first post on this site. I am a Real Estate Agent in Daytona Beach, FL. There is a constant influx of foreclosed properties as low as 8,000 for concrete block homes. Not just regular homeowners defaulting on mortgages, but so many investors that have come into this area looking for a profit since its a "tourist" area. I am interested in finding out where everyone is from and talking about the market in different areas.

Thanks!!

Melensdad

Jerk in a Hawaiian Shirt & SNOWCAT Moderator
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
Hi AmberErin, my wife and I vacation a little bit north of you on the coast, usually the St Augustine Beach to Flagler Beach area. Nice to have you here.

We live in Northwestern Indiana, in a rural area under the south edge of Lake Michigan. I own some commercial real estate for investment purposes.

Housing market is pretty deflated. On my private road there are 4 homes for sale, 2 of those are foreclosures.

squerly

Supported Ben Carson
GOLD Site Supporter
Hi Amber, welcome to the forum. I'm a believer in real estate and hoping for a comeback soon. I've been buying homes when I can find a good deal, cleaning them up and looking at them as "money in the bank".

AmberErin