PDA

View Full Version : Submenu delay set ??


California
06-13-2006, 05:14 PM
A while back I clicked something that adds a 1 second delay before a WinXP submenu appears.

How do I get it back to instantaneous?

Doc
06-13-2006, 06:11 PM
Click something that takes away the 1 second sub menu delay. :D

I'm sure someone will know the real answer, if not I'll check my XP system tomorrow and see if I can find it. No XP at home, thank goodness.

PBinWA
06-13-2006, 06:34 PM
I think it's in here:

Start Menu -> Control Panel -> System -> Advanced Tab -> Performance Button.

I think. I'm not sure.